

## CAPGEMINI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES INDIA LIMITED

Registered Office: No. 14, Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Hinjawadi Phase-III, MIDC-SEZ, Village Man, Taluka Mulshi, Pune-411 057 Maharashtra, India CIN: U85110PN1993PLC145950; E-mail: cgcompanysecretary.in@capgemini.com
Website: https://www.capgemini.com/in-en/what-we-do/group-overview/capgemini-technology-services-india-limited-formerly-known-as-igate-global-solutions-limited/
Telephone: 1800 570 9960

## POSTAL BALLOT FORM

(Kindly refer to the instructions before filling the form)

1.	named shareholder/Depository Interest holder	:
2.	Name(s) of joint shareholder(s)/Depository interest holder(s)	:
3.	DP Id No. / Client Id No. / Registered Folio No* (*applicable to investors holding shares in physical form)	:
4.	Number of shares held	:

I /we hereby exercise my /our vote in respect of the resolutions to be passed through Postal Ballot for the business stated in the Notice of the Company by sending my /our Assent (For) or Dissent (Against) to the said resolution by placing tick ( $\checkmark$ ) mark at the appropriate box below:

Sl. No.	Special Resolution	No. of shares	Assent	Dissent
1.	Appointment of Ms. Mona Cheriyan (DIN: 10479050) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company			
2.	Appointment of Mr. B M Tambakad (DIN: 00057709) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company			
3.	Reappointment of Mr. Ashwin Ashok Yardi (DIN: 07799277) as Whole Time Director of the Company			

Place:	
Date:	Signature of the Member